New EP

Cholesterol has been in the studio for the past two weeks, making reference tracks for a new EP.  The titles of the tracks are:

  1. A Cold and Snowy Eve
  2. A Stranger’s Love
  3. Babies Don’t Bounce
  4. Soulless Valentine
  5. The One with the Questions
  6. When Did You Last Say My Name
  7. Whispers in a Prayer Yard
  8. You’re Still Gone
  9. I Am a Teacher


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s